Dereham Mens Shed

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 August
Tuesday 2 August
Wednesday 3 August
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 4 August
Friday 5 August
Saturday 6 August
Sunday 7 August
Monday 8 August
Tuesday 9 August
Wednesday 10 August
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 11 August
Friday 12 August
Saturday 13 August
Sunday 14 August
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 16 August
Wednesday 17 August
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Saturday 20 August
Sunday 21 August
Monday 22 August
Tuesday 23 August
Wednesday 24 August
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 25 August
Friday 26 August
Saturday 27 August
Sunday 28 August
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 8 September
Friday 9 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
Monday 19 September
Tuesday 20 September
Wednesday 21 September
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 February
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 March
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

July 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 6 July
Friday 7 July
Saturday 8 July
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July
Sunday 16 July
Monday 17 July
Tuesday 18 July
Wednesday 19 July
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 20 July
Friday 21 July
Saturday 22 July
Sunday 23 July
Monday 24 July
Tuesday 25 July
Wednesday 26 July
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Dereham Men's Shed Open
    Dereham Men's Shed Open
    2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 27 July
Friday 28 July
Saturday 29 July
Sunday 30 July
Monday 31 July